- Home
- Software comparison
Dog school software compared
The most important programs for dog schools in German-speaking countries – with the information the providers publish themselves: pricing model, prices, trial and features. Factual, with sources and date.
- 7 providers, each with its own comparison page
- Only published information, with source and retrieval date
- Also when another provider fits better
The providers at a glance
| Provider | Pricing model | Prices published | Trial | As of | Comparison |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PfotenCard | Free forever; Solo, Team and Pro plans based on active customers and logins; add-ons can be booked individually | yes, see Pricing | Free forever, 14-day Pro trial without payment details (on request during the beta phase) | current | |
| 123Hundeschule | by users (1–5, custom plan with unlimited users) | yes, €19–105/month; custom plan from €149 | 30 days | 07.10.2026 | View comparison |
| PetWorkers | by users (2–50), all modules | yes, €39.90–59.90/month | 30 days | 07.10.2026 | View comparison |
| kutego | Base module €0, modules €10 each + usage fees | yes | 30-day free trial (according to the provider) | 07.10.2026 | View comparison |
| Yolawo | individual, based on needs and add-ons | no | unlimited in time (according to the provider) | 07.10.2026 | View comparison |
| kursifant | one plan, unlimited trainers | yes, €25/month annually or €30 monthly | 14 days | 07.10.2026 | View comparison |
| hundeplan.com | modular (dog school, boarding, club, facility booking) | not stated on the pages retrieved | not specified | 07.10.2026 | View comparison |
| Eversports Manager | by bookings per month | yes, €49–229/month (annually) | not mentioned on the pricing page | 07.10.2026 | View comparison |
Prices excluding VAT, as stated by the providers. The information from the respective provider is always binding. Brand and product names mentioned belong to their owners; there is no affiliation with PfotenCard.
The individual comparisons
PfotenCard and 123Hundeschule
Management software for dog schools with plans based on the number of users (trainer logins).
PfotenCard and PetWorkers
Software for dog schools, dog day care, boarding kennels, physio and grooming salons with plans based on the number of users; all modules in every plan.
PfotenCard and kutego
Modular software for course and appointment providers with a free base module and usage-based fees.
PfotenCard and Yolawo
Booking and management software for course providers that is also used by dog schools.
PfotenCard and kursifant
Course and booking software for course providers with one plan and a free booking app for iOS and Android.
PfotenCard and hundeplan.com
Software by reitbuch.com GmbH with areas for dog school, boarding, club and facility booking; according to the provider, more than 800 businesses.
PfotenCard and Eversports Manager
Booking and management software for studios and course providers (sport, yoga, fitness) that is also used by dog schools.
Frequently asked questions
- How was the information gathered?
- Exclusively from the providers' public pages, each with a link and retrieval date on the individual comparison page. Anything a provider doesn't publish is shown as “not stated” – we don't estimate anything.
- Which software is best for dog schools?
- That depends on how you work: alone or in a team, with prepayment or invoices, just a dog school or also boarding and a club. That's why every comparison page also says when the other provider may fit better.
- What if some information is no longer correct?
- Prices and features change. Write to us at info@pfotencard.de – we'll correct the page straight away.
See for yourself instead of just comparing
Customers, dogs, appointments and credit in one place – with an app in your dog school's branding. Apply for beta access.